Staff

Amy Sadao, Daniel W. Dietrich, II Director
215.573.9973
asadao@ica.upenn.edu

Jeffrey Bussmann, Associate Director of Development for Individual Gifts
215.573.0217
jbuss@ica.upenn.edu

Robert Chaney, Director of Curatorial Affairs
215.573.0216
rchaney@ica.upenn.edu

Eliza Coviello, Administrative Coordinator & Assistant to the Director
215.746.1150
ecovi@ica.upenn.edu

Anthony Elms, Associate Curator
215.573.4973
elms@ica.upenn.edu

Dana Fedeli, Curatorial Administrative Assistant
215-746-0254
fedeli@ica.upenn.edu

Shannon Freitas, Business Administrator
215.898.5118
skremski@ica.upenn.edu

Samantha Gibb Roff, Director of Development
215.573.1045
samroff@ica.upenn.edu

Dana Hanmer, Associate Registrar
215.746.3705
dhanmer@ica.upenn.edu

William Hidalgo, Visitor Services Coordinator & Program Technician
215.746.3704
hidalgol@ica.upenn.edu

Becky Huff Hunter, Communications Associate
215.746.1471
rebeh@ica.upenn.edu

April Lynn James, Temporary Staff Writer
215.573.5389
aprilja@ica.upenn.edu

Jill Katz, Director of Marketing & Communications
215.573.9975
katzj@ica.upenn.edu

Alex Klein, The Dorothy and Stephen R. Weber (CHE'60) Program Curator
215.898.7934
aleklein@ica.upenn.edu

Kate Kraczon, Assistant Curator
Rights & Reproduction inquiries
215.573.9974
kkraczon@ica.upenn.edu

Egina Manachova, Spiegel-Wilks Curatorial Fellow
215.898.5307
eginam@ica.upenn.edu

Liz Park, Whitney-Lauder Curatorial Fellow
215.746.0346
lizpark@ica.upenn.edu

Rachel Pastan, Editor-at-Large
215.573.5389
rpastan@ica.upenn.edu

Ingrid Schaffner, Chief Curator
215.898.4538
ischaff@ica.upenn.edu

Jessica Scipione, Assistant Director of Development & Alumni Relations
215.898.5304
jscip@ica.upenn.edu

Paul Swenbeck, Chief Preparator/Building Administrator
215.898.5911
swenbeck@ica.upenn.edu

Christina Yu, Development Assistant
ctamyu@ica.upenn.edu

Artist Submissions

We regret that ICA cannot accept unsolicited submissions.

Your
information
has been
submitted
successfully