Annual Fund

Thank you, Annual Fund donors. Your generosity promotes and protects our curators’ freedom to innovate, ICA’s freedom to engage with new audiences, and the freedom of access for all people to encounter contemporary art in personal and profound ways.

Thank you, once again, to our Board Overseer, Kirk Kirkpatrick, who generously contributed funds to match all new and increased gifts to ICA’s Annual Fund for a third year in a row, resulting in a dramatic increase in the quantity and impact of those gifts.

On behalf of ICA’s staff and Board of Overseers, the artists we exhibit, the students we serve, and audiences from the Philadelphia region and beyond who enjoy our exhibitions and programs year-round, thank you for your support.

With heartfelt gratitude,

Amy Sadao
Daniel W. Dietrich, II Director

Visitors at an OpeningGinnyJessi_OpeningHilton Als_BenefitTaisha Paggett_ESAfroTaino GatherCalder_GLAK_MythsFM_VR

ICA annual fund donors

Richard I. Adrian
Barbara B. and Theodore R. Aronson
Elizabeth L. Bainbridge
Martha McDonald and Alexander Baker
Dorothy and Martin Bandier
Alice and James Beamesderfer
Perry Benson, Jr.
Ann and David Brownlee
Jeffrey Bussmann
Willo Carey and Peter A. Benoliel
Susan W. Catherwood and Cummins Catherwood, Jr.
Mary Ellen Cetra and John Collett
Gina S. Decagna
Lauren and David Felderman
Alan Filreis
Deborah Fishbein
Jennifer and Brian Fisher
Nicola and Philip Gee
Samantha Gibb
Philip H. Goldentyer
Trina Gordon
Hillary Halter
Jean R. Haskell
E. Sherman Hayman
Elisa and William Hirschberg
Sharon Ann Holt and Michael Zuckerman
Becky Huff Hunter
Devan Jaganath
Emily A. Kaplan
Isaac J. Kaplan
Janice Kaplan
Rebecca and Gilbert Kerlin
Karen Kilimnik
Janina F. Lagemann-Done
Raymond J. Learsy
Margery P. Lee
Amarilice Lefton
Ellen Levitt
Julie Meranze Levitt and Jerry D. Levitt
Diane and Robert M. Levy
Holly R. and Kevin McLaughlin
Marcie Merz
Jonathan Miller
Jessica Morris
Ellen B. Napier and Robert Chaney
Ilene and Art Penn
Charles B. Peterson III
Judith R. and Gerald J. Porter
Renee Vara and Stuart A. Quan
Morgan Radmall
Susan Davidson Ravenscroft
Donyale Reavis, Esq.
Norma and Larry Reichlin
Joseph J. Rishel
Libby Rosof and Murray Dubin
Amy Sadao and Thomas Devaney, Jr.
Ellyn C. Sapper and Frank G. Moore III
Ingrid Schaffner
Patricia and Michael Scullin
Joseph J. Shapiro
Lauren Stakias and David Brennan
Lenore and Burton K. Stein
Lynne Yermanock Strieb and Bertram L. Strieb
Adriana and Bruce Swanson
Alexander Unkovic
Samuel G. Werther
Linda Wingate and William Liberi
Lorle and Bertram Wolfson
Pamela Yau
Christina S. Yu
Diane Zilka and Karen Mauch

As of June 2017

has been