ICA will close at 5PM on Wednesday, November 27 for the Thanksgiving holiday. We will reopen Friday, November 29 for our regular hours.
Feb 11, 2015, 6PM

Performance in Traces in the Dark by Deanna Bowen

About

Performance in *Traces in the Dark* by Deanna Bowen

Performance in Traces in the Dark by Deanna Bowen, 2015. Photo: Constance Mensh.

Witness a performance of Paul Good/Robert Shelton Interview Re-enactment (2012/2015), a staged reading of the transcript of an interview between Robert Shelton, Imperial Wizard of the United Klans of America Inc., and veteran broadcast reporter Paul Good circa 1963.

Performed by University of Pennsylvania students Martyna Majewska, Kimberly Schreiber, Madeline Smoot, Austin Spence, and Ciara Stein. The performance is approximately twenty minutes in duration.

PERFORMANCE DATES

Wednesday, February 11, 6pm
Sunday, February 15, 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 18, 6pm
Sunday, February 22, 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 25, 6pm
Sunday, March 1, 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 6pm
Wednesday, March 18, 6pm
Sunday, March 22, 1:30pm
Performance in Traces in the Dark