ICA is proud to be partnering with Plan Your Vote, a 2020 visual arts initiative aiming to promote and empower citizens in the exercise of their voting rights. In collaboration with several artists, the initiative harnesses the power of art to connect and mobilize our communities, encouraging citizens to have a voting strategy. By linking citizens to accurate and up-to-date state specific information about registration, the initiative aims to remove structural barriers to voting that many face.

To learn more, click the button below.



Participating Artists:

Aaron Rose, Alina Perkins, American Artist, Amy Khoshbin, Anna Sew Hoy, Barbara Kasten, Caitlin Keogh, Calida Rawles, Candida Alvarez, Christine Sun Kim, Davide Balula, Derrick Adams, Dyani White Hawk, Elka Krajewska, Em Rooney, Guerrilla Girls, Isabel Yellin, Jenny Holzer, Jesse Duquette/The Daily Don, Jessica Rankin, Joseph Grigely, Julie Mehretu, Kambui Olujimi, Kamrooz Aram, Karen Finley, Katherine Bernhardt, Keltie Ferris, Kennedy Yanko, Laurie Simmons, Leidy Churchman, Luis Camnitzer, Macon Reed, Marcel Dzama, Marilyn Minter, Mark Alice Durant, Matthew Brannon, Michael Stipe, Monument Lab (Paul Farber and Ken Lum), Morleigh Steinberg, Muna Malik, Nick Vaughan & Jake Margolin, Pam Lins, Paola Kudacki, Patti Smith, Paul Ramirez Jonas, Regime des Fleurs, Robert Davis, Robert Longo, Robert Wilson, Sally Mann, Sam Taylor-Johnson, Sanford Biggers, Sebastian Kim, Stewart Uoo, Tanya Aguiñiga, Thomas Dozol, Todd Selby, Tom Burr, Vicki DaSilva, Vincent Valdez, Wangechi Mutu, Xylor Jane