Excursus (2011–13)

Sat, Jun 15, 2013, 2PM
Excursus IV: Video Art 1975
Wed, Jun 12, 2013, 6:30PM
Excursus IV: Music Lessons
Sat, Jun 8, 2013, 2PM
Excursus IV: Conversation
Sun, Jun 2, 2013, 2PM
Excursus IV: Card Catalog
Sat, Jun 1, 2013, 2PM
Excursus IV: Angie and Otto
Sun, May 19, 2013, 2PM
Excursus IV: David Senior
Sat, May 18, 2013, 2PM
Excursus IV: Conversation
Sun, Apr 28, 2013, 2PM
Excursus IV: The Chapbook
Sun, Apr 21, 2013, 2PM
Excursus IV: Conversation
Sun, Apr 7, 2013, 2PM
Excursus IV: Some < Emails >
Signup for the ICA Mailing List